Main office:
6218 53rd Ave South
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone:   701-356-0397
Fax:       701-356-0399

EMAIL US

Senior Project Manager:

Mark Janes

Office:  701-356-0397

Cell:  701-630-5748

mark@mccfargo.com

Estimator

Justin Shannon

Office: 701-356-0397

Cell: 701-630-5571

justin.shannon@mccfargo.com

Assistant Project Managers:

Marcelle Janes

Office:  701-356-0397

Cell:  208-699-9652

marcelle@mccfargo.com

Richard Anderson

Office: 701-356-0397

Cell: 701-630-0793

richard.anderson@mccfargo.com

Field Superintendents:

Scott Stockert

Cell: 701-630-0866

scott.stockert@mccfargo.com

Mark Griffith

Cell:  541-993-5876

mark.griffith@mccfargo.com

AP Manager

Becky Fell

Ofice: 701-356-0397

Becky.Fell@mccfargo.com

Looking for Employment?

Are you looking for an opportunity to work with a stable, growing company? We are currently looking for superintendents, junior superintendents, foreman, and laborers. Please fill out an application on our employment page.

Looking for Employment?

Please submit the following application if you are interested in an employment opportunity in Estimating, Project Management, or a field position such as Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent, or Laborer.  Application

 

SUBMIT YOUR INFORMATION AND A MERIDIAN REPRESENTATIVE WILL REPLY.