Main office:
6218 53rd Ave South
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone:   701-356-0397
Fax:       701-356-0399

EMAIL US

Senior Project Manager:

Mark Janes

Office:  701-356-0397

Cell:  701-630-5748

Email:  mark@mccfargo.com

 

Estimators / Project Managers:

Adam Skarphol

Office:  701-365-0397

Cell:  701-630-5571

Email:  adam@mccfargo.com

 

Assistant Project Manager:

Marcelle Janes

Office:  701-356-0397

Cell:  208-699-9652

Email:  marcelle@mccfargo.com

 

Field Superintendents:

Damon Dworak

Cell:  701-630-0866

Email:  Damon@mccfargo.com

 

Mark Griffith

Cell:  541-993-5876

Email:  mark.griffith@mccfargo.com

 

AP Manager

Becky Fell

Ofice: 701-356-0397

Email: Becky.Fell@mccfargo.com

 

Looking for Employment?

Are you looking for an opportunity to work with a stable, growing company? We are currently looking for superintendents, junior superintendents, foreman, and laborers. Please fill out an application on our employment page.

Looking for Employment?

Please submit the following application if you are interested in an employment opportunity in Estimating, Project Management, or a field position such as Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent, or Laborer.  Application

 

SUBMIT YOUR INFORMATION AND A MERIDIAN REPRESENTATIVE WILL REPLY.